Booking.com
Published On: Mon, Jul 8th, 2013

@DigiBunch – “Latinos Invented Candy Crush”

candycrush

 

 

This is one of my favorite recent internet memes… did you know that we have our own lil spot on the web where the memes speaky Spanglish?  The team that brought you the largest and most engaged Latino community on Facebook have started the “DigiBunch” project to create / curate the best Latino viral memes on the web. 

So we are hosting a Twitter Party to celebrate…

Have you seen “El Baile de Peter La Anguila,” or the grumpy cat memes all over the web? That is because they are viral just like DigiBunch. We want you to be able to see first hand how does the Viral movement works by participating in the DigiBunch’s Gone Viral #DigiLatino Twitter party. Not only we will be sharing the best viral videos and memes with you, but also we will want to hear from you which videos and memes you think is the best currently on the web.

But the buck doesn’t stop there, if you participate in this Twitter party, you will have the opportunity to win these amazing prizes:

  • (3) Bed, Bath & Beyond Gift Cards valued at $100.00
  • (3) DigiBunch T-Shirts of choice
  • (1) Priceless Grand Prize: Autographed Monster Headphones by Emilio Estefan and Noel Lee

So what are you waiting for? RSVP and come chat with us as we tell you about DigiBunch and show the best viral videos and memes on the web.

Party Details:

What: DigiBunch “Gone Viral #DigiLatino” Twitter Party

When: Wednesday, July 10, 2013 7 pm (EST) / 6 pm (CST) / 5 pm (MST) / 4 pm (PST)

Where: Twitter Hashtag: #DigiLatino

Who to Follow:

Panelist: @urbanjibaro @JoJoRemington, @LasGringasBlog, @SassyMamainLA, @BeingLatino

Moderators: @DigiBunch

Brand: @DigiBunch

Hurry up, save the date and RSVP HERE for a chance to win one of these prizes. We can’t wait to share with you and party!!!

Don’t forget to like DigiBunch on Facebook and follow them on Twitter!

 

Enhanced by Zemanta

@DigiBunch – “Latinos Invented Candy Crush”