Booking.com
Published On: Thu, Mar 8th, 2007

Comadre Coaching: Legal Structures and Your Business: What Every Entrepreneur Needs to Know

Comadre Coaching Guest Expert Teleseminar
March 13, 2007

For all you entrepreneurial types, I am hosting a great teleseminar that may end up saving you money, time, and even friendships!!

On March 13, join me Nancy Marmolejo of Comadre Coaching as I interview attorney and small business legal expert Francisca Gonzalez Baxa.

Our topic: Legal Structures and Your Business- What EVERY Entrepreneur Needs to Know

So before you

  • go into business with your best friend
  • form an LLC because your sister heard on Oprah it was the way to go
  • start a new business
  • sell or buy a business
  • plan for the next year of business

… before you do any of that, listen to this info packed teleseminar.

To register, simply go to www.ComadreCoaching.com/classes

Don’t worry if you can’t attend the exact time of the call. All registered participants will receive the mp3 download and word-for-word transcript.

Comadre Coaching’s guest expert teleseminars happen every second Tuesday of the Month at 2pm Eastern, 1pm CT, 12noon MT, 11am Pacific. Stay updated by subscribing to the award winning ezine The Pocket Comadre.

Comadre Coaching: Legal Structures and Your Business: What Every Entrepreneur Needs to Know